Welcome all

Welcome to Oblivion’s Realm. This site will show case my works in writing, music, and other endeavors I’ve done since my early days in life.

I am known by many aliases by friends:
Death Metal Dave, Dave Smith, Dave Debauchery, Dimebag Dave, Duff, Slayer, etc.
I’ve felt obligated to make this website for years. And now recently, a close personal friend of mine has moved away. I feel that in his absence this would be a therapeutic fresh start for me. So, to future readers of Oblivion’s Realm, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

