It’s official…

My bands are all extinct: DownSyndrome, Obsolete, Imminent Death, Estrogenocide, Coffin Born
If there is a new band in the future, of course I will announce it on here, but for now… nothing.

I spoke with Nick, my guitarist from DownSyndrome, and he told me he will be moving within the year. DownSyndrome is officially dead, not on indefinite hiatus anymore. The good news however… we will be jamming before he moves, and possibly doing our side project we talked about called The Valarian Files.  My drums are at his house and will remain in storage there for the meantime.

Anyone who knows the music I like that wants to start a band, please contact me!

Leave a Reply

