Another holdup

Once again, life tends to do this to me. A lot of recent events have been holding me up on posting my movies. I promise they will be up in a week or 2. I submitted the last of the last to my friend on YouTube.

Coffin Born update – I am very close to finishing my edit, and then Jeff is going to “beef it up”. It’ll be extremely brutal, can’t wait to show everyone. I am thinking of making music pages for Coffin Born again, including a YouTube account.

MoonCandle – It’s a slow process, but work is being done on the drums for the album. This will also be posted on a site soon as well.

I want to post more movie reviews too.

Stay tuned !!

Leave a Reply

