Approaching 30…

It’s getting close to the end of an era, but not really. I still feel like me, but I want to do a lot more. I think a good way to start off is to have people see these animated movies of mine I made in my glory days.

I may have been young and immature and a fan of b-rated horror movies, but you can see a lot of creativity reflected and what would be foreshadowed in my music and movie taste. I am very excited to present these films to all of you.
Each day I will post a movie in the order that they were released, and you will see a progression of a kid trying to make a funny/violent movie, to trying to be serious despite how silly all the characters look from this “90s children’s game”.

Well, anyway, more explanations of that when the time comes, but right now, please stay tuned… updates shall be prevalent…starting tomorrow…

Dave

Just a small preview of what you will see...

Just a small preview of what you will see…

Leave a Reply

