Hell

Hell
Directed by Dave Smith
Released: November 18, 1999
Voice Cast: Dave Smith

I still wonder why the hell I made this movie. No pun intended. I think what I wanted to do was to further my interest in violent 3DMM scenes while playing music that would bother parents in the background. This has an all-Korn soundtrack, which I definitely regret. This movie is about is a group of terrorists killing people at a mall, and then killing all the cops surrounding the mall. One guy, whose background is not explained, goes in and kills the terrorists, and it ends. Very simple and short and there are no handmade scenes. By then I should’ve made some handmade scenes, but still never attempted.

Leave a Reply

