Big Announcements.

Hey all,

Sorry for this interruption of the 3DMM movie marathon. But due to a busy schedule,
I must put a delay on this temprorarily for about a week.
Also in recent news, one of my biggest influences for my 3DMM horror movies, Wes Craven, has just passed away. I want to write a big tribute article for him on this blog, so that will be coming up soon as well.
In my music news, Coffin Born: Resurrection (my rough edit) is finally complete. It sounds extremely fucking brutal and I am very excited to show people. My edit will
be submitted to my guitarist for further “mastering”. Updates will continue to be posted about this.

By the way, kudos to all that have been watching my 3DMM movies !

Thanks again,
Dave

Leave a Reply

