Quick Updates

Sorry to interrupt the Dave Smith/Andrew Murphy 3DMM marathon… but very important news is going on in my world right now!

Coffin Born – Resurrection is nearing release.  Jeff, my guitarist, was very satisfied with my edit, so very soon it will be out on CD, and online. I plan on making a YouTube page just for my music, and I will be uploading the remasters of the old Coffin Born recordings as well. I am very excited about all this. Stay tuned my friends!
Keep watching my 3DMM movies in the meantime. One of my best films I collaborated with Andrew on will be posted soon !

D.M. Dave

Leave a Reply

