Return to Daddy’s House

Return to Daddy’s House
Directed by Spencer Crabb, Jeremy Dick, & Dave Smith
Released: August 30, 2004
Voice Cast: Spencer Crabb, Jeremy Dick, Dave Smith

While I was working on the movie Jake, Jeremy Dick and Spencer Crabb were taking turns on this really messed up movie called Daddy’s House. They started a sequel to it, and Jeremy asked me if I wanted in on it. I said ah what the hell and went with it.
This movie is definitely a disturbing comedy, with a lot of messed up everything. It is extremely politically incorrect, and wrong to the fullest. I knew this making the movie, and I remember the scenes I put in were fucked up to the max. Well hopefully no one takes it seriously and sees just a funny movie, which was the whole idea anyway. Is it wrong that I laugh hysterically every time I watch this?

The Original Daddy’s House can be seen here:

Leave a Reply

