Today’s the big day

Hey friends. Sorry for the lack of posts as of late. It’s been a busy (and depressing) time of year. But things are looking up now.
In my music history news today, myself and Ryan Beagle (my old guitarist from Imminent Death in 2005 who also did voices for some 3DMM movies of mine) is helping me pick up my drum set at Nick’s parents house and bringing it to his place. It’s been almost a year and a half since I’ve played on my actual drum set. I can’t wait to see it again and start this new band.
More news to come !

drums1

Leave a Reply

