MoonCandle and Terminal Frost

Sorry for the deadness of this blog, but life has been very crazy lately for me. My computer wasn’t even working at one point and I barely had time to write anything.
But real quick, MoonCandle‘s first LP XVIII will be out in a week or so.
My new band is now called Terminal Frost, and we now have 4 songs we are working with.  Very excited for every one to hear my new music.

The movie reviews for Martin Scorsese’s filmography are still in progress. I am over a quarter of the way done, still have a lot to write! I may work on a Brian De Palma one as well.
Keep checking back. More stuff coming, I promise!

Leave a Reply

