Some Updates

Hey all,

Surprised anyone was found listening to MoonCandle! I am actually very pleased with the results. That being said, we are currently working on some new material for a followup to XVIII.

In the meantime, Terminal Frost will be hitting up the new practice space today. I got the full drum kit ready, and it will be great.

And as for my movie reviews, it is taking forever I know. Once I get a little more settled on things, I can get back to doing that.

Check back soon!

Dave

Leave a Reply

