TERMINAL FROST Show

Once again, it’s been crazy times with the current music activities. After getting ahold of the right people, we finally got a show set up for Saturday, October 29! It will be at the Rusty Nail in Ardmore, PA. It will be a Halloween-themed show, so it should be a fun time. I am very stoked. Terminal Frost has been practicing the set list nonstop. I am looking very forward to this opportunity.

Meanwhile, I am not going to lie, I’ve taken a break from MoonCandle and my other remastering projects. I’ve also taken a break from my movie reviews. Right now, I am solely concentrated on Terminal Frost. But very soon my friends, more will be happening on this blog, so like I always tell you readers, keep checking back!

Dave D. Bauchery

Leave a Reply

